Reset your account
Please note: Resetting your account will remove all of your data from our server. Any items saved in Deliveries or Notefile will be re-synced after you sign in again. You may be able to look up your password by opening the Keychain Access application in the Utilities folder on your Mac, and searching for junecloud.com. You can also delete your account, return to the sign in form or create a new account.